Penguin Safari Backup Fourm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ncis season 1-7

Go down

ncis season 1-7 Empty ncis season 1-7

Post  chr145206 Mon Jul 04, 2011 7:11 pm

"Not my Doctor ""Let me start out by saying I'm a life-long Doctor Who fan. Growing up in the 80s, Tom Baker OZ series 1-6 was invariably my Doctor. Then David Tenant came along and I changed my Doctors. Enter Matt Smith. I wouldn't call him a "great" (but probably better than Colin Baker or Sylvester McCoy) but he's holding his own. And honestly, the writing on the show this season isn't great. But having said that, this is still a fun show to watch and definitely worth the time. For those new to The Simpsons dvd season 1-21 the DW universe,"" start with season 1 but hold out judgement until season 2...probably the best season of the whole series.Get season 5 The Office seasons 1-6 if you're a Who fan and just can't get enough or if you just want a goofy scifi to kick back and enjoy. Don't get this season if you're Doctor Who dvd set 1-5 expecting the charisma/likability of David Tenant's Doctor or if you're expecting Charmed seasons 1-8 cheap the really good storytelling of the previous 4 seasons. """""